Auxiliary Services

 
 

Contact Us

We’re here to answer your questions.

 Email

auxiliaryservices@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3610

 Fax

516.877.3606

Office Location

Auxiliary Services
Ruth S. Harley University Center, Room 301
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Alain Lanz Alain Lanz
Director of Auxiliary Services
p – 516.877.3601
e – lanz@adelphi.edu

Angelo M. Gagliano, Sr.Angelo M. Gagliano, Sr.
Associate Director of Auxiliary Services and Director of Conference Services
p – 516.877.6042
e – agagliano@adelphi.edu

Eileen MichelsEileen Michels
Auxiliary Services Coordinator
p – 516.877.3610
e – michels@adelphi.edu

Gregory BoschGregory Bosch
Assistant Director of Auxiliary Services
p – 516.877.3455
e – gbosch@adelphi.edu

Joyce LiJoyce Li
Operations Manager
p – 516.877.3647
e – jli@adelphi.edu

Joseph WeissJoseph Weiss
Operations Manager
p – 516.877.3607
e – jweiss@adelphi.edu

John Cartabuke
Operations Manager
p – 516.877.3611
e – jocartabuke@adelphi.edu

 
Conference Services
We help diverse clientele with hosting a variety of events and activities—indoors and out.
Find out how we can assist you
PantherTainment
We provide AU students with various entertainment resources.
Browse entertainment options
Event Planning
Our staff has everything you need for a successful event.
Find out how we can help you
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information