Auxiliary and Event Services

 

Meet Our Staff


Alain Lanz
Director of Auxiliary and Event Services
p – 516.877.3601
e – lanz@adelphi.edu

Angelo M. Gagliano, Sr.
Associate Director of Operations and Event Services
p – 516.877.6042
e – agagliano@adelphi.edu

Eileen Michels
Administrative Services Coordinator
p – 516.877.3610
e – michels@adelphi.edu

John Cartabuke
Event Services Manager
p – 516.877.3611
e – jocartabuke@adelphi.edu

Megan A. Kastner
Event Sales Manager
p – 516.877.3455
e – mkastner@adelphi.edu

Evan M. Watchmaker
Event Services Manager
p – 516.877.3647
e – ewatchmaker@adelphi.edu

Vanessa Leander
Reservations Clerk
p – 516.877.3604
e – vleander@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Auxiliary and Event Services at:      
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information