Campus Advisory and Fall Restart Access the latest updates, FAQs, and resources for the Adelphi community on the global coronavirus pandemic. » Campus Restart Plans
 
 
Auxiliary and Event Services
 

Meet Our Staff


Alain Lanz
Director of Auxiliary and Event Services
p – 516.877.3601
e – lanz@adelphi.edu

Angelo M. Gagliano, Sr.
Associate Director of Operations and Event Services
p – 516.877.6042
e – agagliano@adelphi.edu

Megan A. Kastner
Event Sales Manager
p – 516.877.3455
e – mkastner@adelphi.edu

Vanessa Leander
Reservations Clerk
p – 516.877.3604
e – vleander@adelphi.edu

Victoria Zito
Event Services Manager
p – 516.877.3607
e – vzito@adelphi.edu

Ashleigh Nixon-Joseph
Event Services Manager
p – 516.877.3611
e – anixon-joseph@adelphi.edu

 

Teresa Harrington
Office Manager
p – 516.877.3610
e – tharrington@adelphi.edu

Laury Saunders
Event Services Manager
p – 516-877-3647
e – lausnders@adelphi.edu 
 
Follow Auxiliary and Event Services at:      
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information