Auxiliary and Event Services

 

Contact Us

We’re here to answer your questions.

 Email

auxiliaryservices@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.4299

 Fax

516.877.3606

Office Location

Auxiliary and Event Services
Ruth S. Harley University Center – Room 301
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Professional photo of Alain-LanzAlain Lanz
Director of Auxiliary and Event Services
p – 516.877.3601
e – lanz@adelphi.edu

Angelo M. Gagliano, Sr.
Associate Director of Operations and Event Services
p – 516.877.6042
e – agagliano@adelphi.edu

Eileen Michels
Administrative Services Coordinator
p – 516.877.3610
e – michels@adelphi.edu

Professional photo of John CartabukeJohn Cartabuke
Event Services Manager
p – 516.877.3611
e – jocartabuke@adelphi.edu

Megan Kastner HeadshotMegan A. Kastner
Event Sales Manager
p – 516.877.3455
e – mkastner@adelphi.edu

Professional photo of Evan WatchmakerEvan M. Watchmaker
Reservations Clerk
p – 516.877.3647
e – ewatchmaker@adelphi.edu

Professional photo of Vanessa LeanderVanessa Leander
Reservations Clerk
p – 516.877.3604
e – vleander@adelphi.edu

 

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information